Directory of Members

John B. Dorris, Esq.

Practice Areas:

  • Creditor’s Rights
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Corporate Bankruptcy
  • Family Law Mediation

Firm: Shuker & Dorris, P.A.

Email: JDorris@Shukerdorris.com

Phone: 407-337-2050


Read More

Anderick Lewis, Esq.

Practice Areas:

  • Criminal Law
  • First Party Property
  • Personal Injury

Firm: The Nation Law Firm

Email: Anderick.Lewis@gmail.com

Phone: 305-781-1912


Read More

Christian C. Walters, Esq.

Practice Areas:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Appellate Practice
  • Mediation
  • Real Estate
  • Business Law

Firm: Barry L. Miller, P.A.

Email: Christian@BarryMillerLaw.com

Phone: 407-423-1700


Read More

Sidney R. Savitz, Esq.

Practice Areas:

  • Criminal Law

Firm: State Attorney’s Office, Ninth Judicial Circuit

Email: SSavitz@SAO9.org

Phone: 407-836-1212


Read More

Kelly Hicks, Esq.

Practice Areas:

  • Criminal Law

Firm: State Attorney’s Office, Ninth Judicial Circuit

Email: Khicks@SAO9.org

Phone: 407-836-2400


Read More

Michael Jerome Krug

Practice Areas:

  • Criminal Law

Firm: State Attorney’s Office, Ninth Judicial Circuit

Email: MKrug@SAO9.org

Phone: 407-782-4861


Read More

Abraham Elmazahi, Esq.

Practice Areas:

  • Criminal Law

Firm: state Attorney’s Office, Ninth Judicial Circuit

Email: Aelmazahi@SAO9.org

Phone: 301-537-7068


Read More

R. Lee Page, Jr.

Practice Areas:

  • Worker’s Compensation
  • Firm: Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.

    Email: Rlee.page@csklegal.com

    Phone: 407-775-3523


    Read More

    Matthew Soss, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Local Government Law

    Firm: City of Orlando

    Email: Matthew.soss@cityoforlando.net

    Phone: 407-246-3564


    Read More

    Lori Padilla, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Personal Injury
    • Real Estate
    • Estate Planning

    Firm: McBridge Law

    Email: Lori.Padilla21@gmail.com

    Phone: 561-572-5401


    Read More

    Eric Jontz, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

      • Bankruptcy
      • Commercial Litigation
      • Real Property

    Firm: Fishback Dominick

    Email: EJontz@fishbacklaw.com

    Phone: 407-262-8400


    Read More

    Joseph Baker, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

      • Family Law
      • Child Support
      • Wills, Trusts and Estates

    Firm: Law Office of Joseph Baker

    Email: Joseph@AttorneyJAB.com

    Phone: 407-926-2457


    Read More

    Cynthia Schmidt, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Education

    Firm: The University of Central Florida

    Office: 12805 Pegasus Blvd., Health and Public Affairs I, Orlando, Florida 32816.

    Email: CynthiaSchmidtEsq@gmail.com

    Website: www.UCF.edu

    Phone: (407) 353-2043


    Read More

    Lauren Millcarek, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

      • Business Litigation

    Firm: Holland & Knight, LLP

    Email: Lauren.Millcarek@hklaw.com

    Website: www.hklaw.com

    Phone: (407) 244-5155


    Read More

    Joel Shank, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

      • Business Law
      • Corporate Transactions–Technology and Software

    Firm: In-House Counsel, Conga

    Email: Joel.Shankfl@gmail.com

    Website: www.GetConga.com

    Phone: (386) 334-4467


    Read More

    Karen Persis, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

      • Assisted Reproductive Technology
      • Adoption
      • Surrogacy

    Firm: Karen Persis, P.A.

    Office: 1415 E. Robinson St., Unit.: C, Orlando, Florida 32801

    Email: Karen@KarenPersis.com

    Website: www.KarenPersis.com

    Phone: (407) 228-2864


    Read More

    Andrea Morgan, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

      • Divorce
      • Dissolution of Marriage
      • Collaborative and Cooperative Divorce
      • Paternity

    Firm: Morgan Divorce Law, PLLC

    Office: 255 S. Orange Ave., Orlando, Florida 32810

    Email: andrea@morgandivorcelaw.com

    Website: www.morgandivorcelaw.com

    Phone: (407) 374-2983


    Read More

    Kristopher Kest, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Family Law

    Firm: Kest Family Law, P.A.

    Office: 4767 New Broad St., Orlando, Florida 32814

    Email: Kristopher.Kest@Kestfamilylaw.com

    Website: www.kestfamilylaw.com

    Phone: (407) 514-2667


    Read More

    Kristine L. Tucker

    Practice Areas:

    • Probate
    • Elder Law
    • Trusts & Estate Planning

    Firm: Kilgore Pearlman

    Office: 2 S. Orange Ave., 2nd Floor, Orlando, Florida 32801

    Email: Ktucker@kpsds.com

    Website: http://www.kpsds.com

    Phone: (407) 425-1020


    Read More

    Paul Shafranski

    Practice Areas:

    • Family Law
    • Appellate Advocacy
    • Trusts & Estate Planning

    Firm: Artemis Family Law Group, PLLC

    Office: 1320 N. Semoran Blvd., Ste.: 112, Orlando, Florida 32807

    Email: Paul@artemisfamilylaw.com

    Website: www.artemisfamilylaw.com

    Phone: (407) 734-2914


    Read More

    Legal Realtime Reporting, Inc.

    Practice Areas:

    • Court Reporting
    • Transcription
    • Depositions
    • Stenography

    Firm: Legal Realtime Reporting, Inc.

    Mailing: 622 E. Washington St., Ste.: 200, Orlando, Florida 32801

    Email: Tara@LegalRealTime.com

    Website: www.LegalRealTime.com

    Phone: (407) 440-3822


    Read More

    T. Matthew Ladyman, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Real Estate
    • Business Law

    Firm: Nishad Khan, P.L.

    Mailing: 617 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, Florida 32803

    Email: Matthew@NishadKhanLaw.com

    Website: www.NishadKhanLaw.com

    Phone: (407) 228-9711


    Read More

    Dana Quick

    Practice Areas:

    • Labor & Employment
    • Civil Litigation
    • Bankruptcy

    Firm: Bast Amron LLP

    Mailing: 1 SE 3rd Ave., #1400, Miami, FL 33131

    Email: dquick@bastamron.com

    Website: www.bastamron.com

    Phone: (305) 379-7904


    Read More

    Philip Richardson

    Practice Areas:

    • Civil Litigation
    • Real Property

    Firm: Eck, Collins & Richardson

    Mailing: 924 W. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32804

    Email: Philip@ecrlegal.com

    Website: www.ecrlegal.com

    Phone: (407) 373-7477


    Read More

    Mark Hernandez

    Practice Areas:

    • Civil Litigation
    • Real Property

    Firm: Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.

    Office: 255 S. Orange Ave. Suite 255. Orlando, FL, 32811

    Email: mark.hernandez@qpwblaw.com

    Website: http://www.qpwblaw.com/

    Phone: (407) 872-6011


    Read More

    Michael Andriano

    Practice Areas:

    • Civil Litigation
    • Insurance

    Firm: Southern Trial Counsel

    Address: 205 S. Eola Dr. Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: ldionicio@gmail.com

    Phone: (407) 422-6100


    Read More

    Luis Dionicio

    Practice Areas:

    • Real Property
    • Trusts & Estates Planning

    Firm: Morgan and Morgan

    Email: ldionicio@gmail.com

    Phone: (407) 860-9240


    Read More

    Paul L. SanGiovanni

    Practice Areas:

    • Business Law
    • Construction Law

    Firm: Morgan and Morgan

    Office: 20 North Orange Ave, Suite 1600, Orlando, FL 32801

    Mailing: 20 North Orange Ave, Suite 1600, Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: psangi@forthepeople.com

    Phone: (321) 217-6628


    Read More

    Michelle Fernandez

    Practice Areas:

    • Appellate

    Firm: Perez Conrique Law

    Office: 746 Magnolia Ave. Orlando, FL 32803

    Mailing: 746 Magnolia Ave. Orlando, FL 32803

    Email: mfernandez@perezconrique.com

    Phone: (407) 545-4400


    Read More

    Heather Kolinsky

    Practice Areas:

    • Appellate

    Firm: Law Office of Chad A. Barr, PA

    Office: 986 Douglas Ave. Suite 100 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

    Mailing: 986 Douglas Ave. Suite 100 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

    Email: heather@chadbarrlaw.com

    Phone: (407) 599-9036


    Read More

    Mark Elliott

    Practice Areas:

    • Labor & Employment
    • Civil Rights – Constitutional Law

    Firm: Mark Elliott Law

    Office: 390 N. Orange Ave. Suite 2300 Orlando, FL 32801

    Mailing: 390 N. Orange Ave. Suite 2300 Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: Mark@markelliottlaw.com

    Website: www.markelliottlaw.com

    Phone: (407) 459-8855


    Read More

    Blaine McChesney, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Criminal Defense

    Firm: Law Office of Blaine McChesney, P.A.

    Office: 390 N. Orange Ave. Suite 2300 Orlando, FL 32801

    Mailing: 390 N. Orange Ave. Suite 2300 Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: Blaine@BlaineMcChesneyLaw.com

    Website: www.BlaineMcChesneyLaw.com

    Phone: (407) 246-1112

    Fax: (407) 209-3554


    Read More

    Elizabeth F. McCausland, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Bankruptcy
    • Mediations

    Firm: Liz McCausland, P.A.

    Office: 426 N. Ferncreek Ave, Orlando, Fl 32803

    Website: www.lizlawfirm.com

    Email: Liz@LizLawFirm.com

    Phone: (407) 992-8824

    Fax: (407) 545-4335


    Read More

    Barry L. Miller, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Real Estate
    • Mitigation Services

    Firm: Law Office of Barry L. Miller, P.A.

    Office: 11 North Summerlin Avenue Suite 100 Orlando, FL 32801

    Mailing: 11 North Summerlin Avenue Suite 100 Orlando, FL 32801


    Read More

    Jeffrey A. Miller, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Personal Injury
    • Wrongful Death

    Firm: Seifert Miller, LLC

    Office: 401 W. Colonial Drive Orlando, Florida 32801

    Mailing: 401 W. Colonial Drive Orlando, Florida 32801

    Email: help@smattorneysfl.com

    Website: www.smattorneysfl.com

    Phone: (407) 423-0008

    Fax:(407) 423-0058


    Read More

    Michael E. Morris, Esq

    Practice Areas:

    • Family Law
    • Health Law
    • Administrative Law
    • Appellate Practice
    • Bankruptcy

    Firm: Law Office of Michael E. Morris

    Office: 1060 Woodcock Rd. Orlando, Florida 32803

    Email: MeMorrisLaw@gmail.com

    Website: www.MeMorrisLaw.com

    Phone: (407) 316-7076
    Email: m.morris@orlandolegalgroup.com

    Website: www.orlandolegalgroup.com

    Phone: (321) 214-4667

    Fax: (321) 214-4668


    Read More

    Daniel C, Oliver, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Family Law
    • Estate Planning
    • Bankruptcy

    Firm: Caplan & Associates, P.A.

    Office: 31 N. Hyer Ave. Orlando, FL 32801

    Mailing: 31 N. Hyer Ave. Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: dan@caplan-associatespa.com

    Website: www.stephencaplan.com

    Phone: (407) 872-6249

    Toll Free: (888) 872-6249

    Fax: (407) 425-1501


    Read More

    Laura Maria Pichardo-Cruz, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    Administrative Law
    Health Law
    Social Security Disability
    Public Interest
    Firm: Community Legal Services of Mid-Florida, Inc. Managing Attorney, PB Unit Leader

    Office: 122 East Colonial Drive #200 Orlando, FL 32801

    Mailing: 122 East Colonial Drive #200 Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: Laurap@clsmf.org

    Phone: 407-710-0135


    Read More

    John Ruffier, Esq.

    Firm: Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.

    Office: 450 N. Orange Ave., Suite 800 Orlando, FL 32801

    Mailing: 450 N. Orange Ave., Suite 800 Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: john.ruffier@lowndes-law.com

    Website: www.lowndes-law.com

    Phone: (407) 418-6414

    Fax: (407) 843-4600


    Read More

    Kenneth Scott Schlegel, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Divorce
    • Family Law

    Firm: Schlegel Law Group

    Office: 330 E. Central Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32801

    Mailing: 424 Central Blvd. Box 310, Orlando, Florida 32801

    Email: info@familylawnow.com

    Website: www.familylawnow.com

    Phone: (407) 648-0280


    Read More

    Joseph E. Seagle, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Real Estate
    • Estate Planning
    • Business formations

    Firm: Joseph E. Seagle, P.A.

    Office: 501 East South St., Suite B Orlando, Florida 32801

    Mailing: 501 East South St., Suite B Orlando, Florida 32801

    Email: joe@seaglelaw.com

    Website: www.seaglelaw.com

    Phone: (407) 770-0100

    Fax: (407) 770-0200


    Read More

    Larry D. Smith, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Civil Litigation
    • Personal Injury Defense
    • Commercial Litigation

    Firm: Southern Trial Counsel, PLC

    Office: 205 South Eola Drive Orlando, FL 32801

    Mailing: P. O. Box 1926, Orlando FL 32802l

    Email: smith@southerntrialcounsel.com

    Website: www.southerntrialcounsel.com

    Phone: 407-422-6100

    Fax: 407-488-1550


    Read More

    Matthew P. Tabakman, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Civil Litigation
    • Personal Injury
    • Insurance

    Firm: Malik Law, P.A.

    Mailing: 1061 Maitland Center Commons Blvd., Maitland, Florida 32751

    Email:  mtabakman@imaliklaw.com

    Website: www.imaliklaw.com

    Phone: (407) 500-1000


    Read More

    Mary Meeks

    Practice Areas:

    • Employment
    • Civil rights
    • Commercial Litigation

    Firm: Mary Meeks, P.A.

    Office: 1219 E. Livingston Street, Orlando, FL 32803

    Mailing: P.O. Box 536758, Orlando FL 32853

    Email: marybmeeks@aol.com

    Website: www.marymeekslaw.com

    Phone: (407) 362-7879


    Read More

    Milton Acevedo, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Civil Litigation

    Firm: Acevedo Law Firm

    Mailing: 7211 North Dale Mabry Hwy Suite 211 Tampa, Florida 33614

    Website: www.acevedolawfirm.com

    Phone: (407) 792-2675 Orlando, (813) 440-2166 Tampa

    Fax: (407) 982-3132 Orlando, (813) 200-8683 Tampa


    Read More

    W. Cleveland “Cleve” Acree, II

    Practice Areas:

    • Administrative Law
    • Health Law
    • Appellate
    • Intellectual Property
    • Civil Litigation
    • Business Law
    • Personal Injury
    • Insurance

    Firm: Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.

    Mailing: 255 South Orange Avenue, Suite 900, Orlando Florida 32801

    Telephone: 407-872-6011

    Email: cacree@qpwblaw.com

    Web: www.qpwblaw.com


    Read More

    Luis Carlo

    Practice Areas:

    • Real Estate
    • Litigation

    Phone: (407) 551-8529

    Email: luis.carlo@fisglobal.com


    Read More

    Spencer Pastorin

    Practice Areas:

    • Personal Injury

    Firm: Attorney Howell & Thornhill

    Mailing:1350 Havendale Blvd. P O Box 1499, Winter Haven FL 33882

    Phone: 1-800-THORNHILL

    Web: www.howellthornhill.com

    Email: spencer@howellthornhill.com


    Read More

    Christopher J. Bilecki

    Practice Areas:

    • Medical Malpractice
    • Personal Injury
    • Civil Litigation

    Firm: Paul, Knopf, Bigger

    Mailing: 840 S. Denning Dr., Ste.: 200, Winter Park, Florida 32789

    Email: chris@pkblawfirm.com

    Website: www.pkblawfirm.com

    Phone: (407) 622-2111


    Read More

    Eric Hughes

    Practice Areas:

    • Administrative Law
    • Health Law

    Firm: Community Legal Services of Mid – Florida

    Mailing: 122 E. Colonial Drive, Suite 200 Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: erich@clsmf.org

    Website: www.clsmf.org

    Phone: (407)841-7777


    Read More

    Adam Lewinson

    Practice Areas:

    • Criminal Defense

    Firm: Public Defenders Office

    Email: alewinson@circuit9.org Phone: (407)836-4761


    Read More

    Tom Yaegers

    Practice Areas:

    • Civil Litigation
    • Business Law

    Firm: Akerman LLP

    Mailing: 420 S. Orange Ave. Suite 1200 Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: thomas.yaegers@akerman.com

    Website: www.akerman.com

    Phone: (407)419-8489


    Read More

    Sam Miorelli

    Practice Areas:

    • Appellate
    • ADR
    • Civil Litigation
    • Business Law
    • Real Property
    • Personal Injury
    • Insurance
    • Construction Law

    Firm: Siemens Corp

    Mailing: 4400 Alafaya Ave. Mc Q2-480 Orlando, FL 32826

    Email: sam.miorelli@gmail.com

    Website: www.siemens.com

    Phone: (352) 458-4092


    Read More

    Adam Miller

    Practice Areas: 

    • Real Property
    • Insurance

    Firm: Adam Miller Gray Robinson

    Mailing: 301 E. Pine St. Suite 400 Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: adam.miller@gray-robinson.com

    Website: www.gray-robinson.com

    Phone: (407) 843-8880


    Read More

    Charles Castellon

    Practice Areas:

    • Civil Litigation
    • Business Law
    • Real Property
    • Trusts & Estates Planning

    Firm: CPC Law

    Mailing: 8810 Commodity Circle Suite 27 Orlando, FL 32819

    Email: charles@cpclaw.net

    Website: www.cpclaw.net

    Phone: (407) 851-0201


    Read More

    Robert Grimaldi

    Practice Areas:

    • Real Property
    • Ad Valorem Taxation

    Firm: Orange County Property Appraiser’s Office

    Mailing: 200 S. Orange Ave. Suite 1700 Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: rgrimaldi@ocpafl.org/attorneygrimaldi@gmail.com

    Website: www.ocpafl.org

    Phone: (407) 836-5030


    Read More

    Tracy Hensel, Esq.

    Practice Areas: 

      • Criminal Defense
      • Civil Litigation
      • Personal Injury</li
      • Family Law
      • Juvenile Deliquency
      • Medical Malpractice
      • Trusts & Estates Planning

    Firm: Hensel, Bailey & Harris, P.A.

    Mailing: 1320 Jersey Ave., St. Cloud, Florida 34769

    Email: tracy@hbhlawfl.com

    Website: www.hbhlawfl.com

    Phone: (407) 957-9686


    Read More

    Christopher Bailey, Esq.

      • Criminal Defense
    • Civil Litigation
    • Personal Injury
    • Family Law
    • Juvenile Deliquency
    • Medical Malpractice
    • Trusts & Estates Planning

    Firm: Hensel, Bailey & Harris, P.A.

    Mailing: 1320 Jersey Ave., St. Cloud, Florida 34769

    Email: chris@hbhlawfl.com

    Website: www.hbhlawfl.com

    Phone: (407) 957-9686


    Read More

    E. Christopher Caravette, Esq.

    Practice Areas: 

    • Business Law
    • Estate Planning
    • Probate
    • Real Estate

    Firm: E. Christopher Caravette, Esq. Caravette & Associates, P.C.

    Orlando Office: 100 Waverly Place Orlando, Florida 32806

    Mailing: 100 Waverly Place Orlando, Florida 32806

    Chicago Office: 250 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 4110 Chicago, Illinois 60601


    Read More

    Jeffrey P. Buak, Esq.

    Firm: Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.

    Partner Office: 255 S. Orange Ave., Suite 900 Orlando, FL 32801

    Mailing: 255 S. Orange Ave., Suite 900 Orlando, FL 32801

    Email: jbuak@qpwblaw.com Website: www.qpwblaw.com

    Phone: (407) 872-6011

    Fax: (407) 872-6012


    Read More

    Mary Merrell Bailey, Esq.

    Practice Areas:

    • Estate Planning
    • Probate
    • Trust Administration
    • Guardianships
    • Business succession planning
    • Asset protection planning

    Managing Partner Office: 610 S. Maitland Avenue Maitland, Florida 32751

    Mailing: 610 S. Maitland Avenue Maitland, Florida 32751

    Email: Merrell@YourCaringLawFirm.com

    Website: www.YourCaringLawFirm.com

    Phone: (407) 622-1900

    Fax: (407) 622-1922


    Read More